Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Langkil

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Langkil

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Cray-Hollis

Pat Cray-Hollis

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 13 years. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Davida Wiggins

Davida Wiggins

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Hall is my agent at stephanie Langkils office in virginia. brian has been exceptionally helpful with all my concerns and reassured me i was in good hands altho it wasnt allsate . lol they were even better. i was given a qoute that assured me protection for my car and home . Courtney Degroat is very pleasant and helpful with inofrmation when i need her. i apprecite great customer service and glad to know i have a great team working with me. ty Daida Wiggins"
Profile photo of Barbara Mitchell

Barbara Mitchell

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed representation of this company before my Stephanie and will remain a customer for life"
Profile photo of Adele Langkil

Adele Langkil

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved all my insurance to Stephanie Langkil’s State Farm Insurance Agency. From the first telephone call Stephanie was eager to answer all my questions and find the best deal for me. She wrote multiple policies that day. Afterwards when I had follow up questions she didn’t hesitate to return my calls. One program that she convinced me to try was the “Safe and Save”. I was reluctant at first, but it actually makes you more conscientious about your driving. When my policy comes up for renewal I can’t wait to see my savings. If you are looking to make a move or are looking to purchase insurance give Stephanie a call. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Sherry Byrd

Sherry Byrd

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched our Insurance to State Farm this year. We have Personal Auto, Commercial Auto, Homeowners, General Liability and Workman’s Comp Insurance with Stephanie Langkil’s Office in Suffolk. Stephanie goes above and beyond for her customers. We could not be more pleased with Stephanie and her staff’s Professionalism and Knowledge for the Insurance business. I would highly recommend State Farm and Stephanie Langkil for all your Insurance needs. Nichole And Wayne Boswell Tidewater Sealcoating and Paving"
Profile photo of Cheryl Melton

Cheryl Melton

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agency Around!! 5 Star Service!!"
Profile photo of Jenalee Smith

Jenalee Smith

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone for information on homeowner’s insurance and I am already thoroughly impressed by this agency! The agent answered every question. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of William Medina

William Medina

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've unfortunately have had to make a few claims through them and they have always made the process as easy and painless as possible. Always attentive and caring. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of e inman

e inman

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.."